Deepblue2406, on 2012-05-28 20:14:27, said:
The penguin and his sidekicks new website is: http://www.cadoganproperty.com/
Very strange that again the company is registered in the BVI, the telephone number is a Singaporian number and Mr simmons and Davies are running it from Thailand.
So how many people locally will they con into this new scam of theirs?
Very strange that again the company is registered in the BVI, the telephone number is a Singaporian number and Mr simmons and Davies are running it from Thailand.
So how many people locally will they con into this new scam of theirs?
Just had a quick look at the link, and I can't find any mention of property in Thailand in general, or Phuket in particular. They're all Caribbean resorts and developments. Whether they are conducting illegal activity or not, it's wise I believe to have proof before publishing accusations or inferences.
Offshore company registration is common for tax avoidance (like registering a boat really), and perhaps the BVI isn't a bad choice for a company dealing in Caribbean properties (whose eventual owners are also likely to be purchasing them through a shell offshore company). Renting a Singapore phone is a lot cheaper than renting an office and accommodation there that's for sure.
Don't think I'm defending these characters, I don't know (nor want to know) what they're into. The point I'm making is that you seem to have a personal grudge against them, and are using this forum to gain support. I'm just not reading anything so far that goes beyond unsubstantiated rumour, and certainly not anything to justify some kind of ostracising in their preferred watering holes.
Just saying like.......





Find content
Male

